THE five-year-old ISH Studbook Series saw a start list of 24 reduced to 12 for the second round.

Of this dozen just seven combinations kept a clean sheet to divide first place and they included; HHS Mercedes (Molly Hughes Bravo), Mendoza (Harry Wood), HHS Sir Loui (Mikey Pender), Gracefield Apollo (Nicola FitzGibbon), ABS Misty (Brendan Murphy), Greenhall Mullord (Ciaran Moran) and Krafty Krackers (Tholm Keane).

Brendan Murphy once again partnered another series champion when he and ABS Misty (Tyson x Clover Brigade) took the five-year-old overall title on 38 points. The pair earned four third-placings and one runner-up finish, they also competed in all seven rounds.