LVS GOLDRUSH H and Ethan Ahearne dominated in the six-year-old finals after a double clear round in a time of 39.32 seconds proved them best in the five-way decider. Owned by Dermot Walsh, the gelding is by Stakkato Gold out of Arcadia LVS Z by Stakkato.

Deirdre Doyle and her own Kancruise (Kannan x Cruising) took the runner-up spot in 41.17, while Wesley Ryan guided another by Stakkato Gold, Mikey Pender’s Serena vd Berghoeve (Stakkato Gold x Quickfeuer V Koekshof) into third place in 41.76.

Tomas Doyle and Marti Rudd’s Monbeg Conspiracy (OBOS Quality x Conspiracy) took fourth place as the fastest four-faulter.

Susan Fitzpatrick, riding the Dutch-bred Keatingstown Leia (Bubalu VDL x Colino) was fifth, while Tholm Keane and Seamus Drea’s DSH Lucky Junior (BBS McGregor x Luidam) completed the line-up in sixth.

Shirsheen Calensky (Cornet Obolensky x Regal Sting), ridden by Brendan Murphy, was named the overall series champion on a score of 29 points.