Main Switchboard: +353-1-405 1100

General: info@theirishfield.ie

Editorial: editorial@theirishfield.ie

Irish Horse World: horseworld@theirishfield.ie

Advertising: adverts@theirishfield.ie

Directory: directory@theirishfield.ie

Subscriptions: subs@theirishfield.ie

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Mark Costello
General Manager
01 4051179
markcostello@theirishfield.ie

Leo Powell
Editor
01 4051178
leopowell@theirishfield.ie

Anne Marie Duff
01 4051147
annemarieduff@theirishfield.ie

Olivia Hamilton
01 4051149
oliviahamilton@theirishfield.ie

Ronan Groome
01 4051178
rgroome@theirishfield.ie

Helen Sharp
01 4051178
hsharp@theirishfield.ie

Isabel Hurley
01 4051125
isabelhurley@theirishfield.ie

Judith Faherty
01 4051178
jfaherty@theirishfield.ie

CUSTOMER SERVICES

Margaret O'Connor
01 4199525
margaretoconnor@theirishfield.ie

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

Brendan McArdle
Advertising and Marketing Manager
01 4051113
087 685 9993
brendanmcardle@theirishfield.ie

James Heffernan
01 4051171
jheffernan@theirishfield.ie