KILBEGGAN FRIDAY: Bonnie best in the beginners's battle
Ryan McElligott
Exit Poll and Watergrange Jack were other worthy winners on the midlands card
28 May 2021 Inside Racing
WEXFORD FRIDAY: Trixie completes cross-card double for Gibney
The Meath trainer enjoyed an excellent season in 2020/21 and has started the new campaign in a similar vein of form
28 May 2021 Inside Racing
BALLINROBE TUESDAY: Enright excels on Gibney’s Boru to scoop Mayo National
Philip Enright has only recently returned from injury but has been in excellent form with four winners on the board already
GALWAY SATURDAY: Agent delivers to maintain Gibney's fine form
Tom Gibney's good servant Agent Boru came good again at Galway last weekend
30 October 2020 Inside Racing
DOWNPATRICK SUNDAY: Trigger fires off win number five
There were also welcome winners on the card for trainers Tom Gibney, Kevin Smith and Gary McGuill
14 August 2020 Inside Racing
OPEN MORNING: Owner Derek Kierans
It's more than 5,000km from New York to Bellewstown, but it doesn't stop Irishman Derek Kierans owning runners at the track. He spoke to us ahead of the Open Morning on May 18th
10 May 2019 Inside Racing
NAVAN SATURDAY: Dancer looks a cracking prospect
Ray Hackett's star mare records her second impressive bumper victory in as many weeks in a well contested mares event
7 April 2017 Racing News
DIRECT FROM THE ACADEMY: Sean Davis grabs the spoils
RACE graduate Sean Davis won the ninth renewal of the featured Derek O’Sullivan apprentice race at the Curragh
2 September 2016 Inside Racing
They're off - Crowley v De Sousa in jockey's title race
A round-up of some of the racing news and views on the topics of this week
2 September 2016 Inside Racing
THE OWNER: Kevin Haigney
Kevin Haigney has horses in training with Tom Gibney
1 July 2016 Inside Racing
LISTOWEL MONDAY: Dream start for Joseph O'Brien
Joseph O'Brien, Brian O’Connell and John Joe Walsh were all in double form at Listowel's National Hunt fixture
10 June 2016 Racing News
BALLINROBE MONDAY: Tom Gibney mare shows cracking form
The Nutcracker struck for the second year in succession at Ballinrobe; Norman Lee and John Ryan were also among the winners
3 June 2016 Racing News