Sign in to your account
Forgot / Reset Password? Click here
Not registered with The Irish Field? Register now to read 5 Field+ articles for FREE
Just one final step...
You must confirm your email address by clicking on the link we’ve sent to your email address.
You are only one short step away from reading 5 free Field+ articles.
Register now to read five Field + articles
for free per month.
Only takes a second!
Already registered with The Irish Field? Sign in
By registering an account you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
Field +
Sally Parkyn reports on the Irish leg of the FEI Eventing Nations Cup held at Camphire International Horse Trials
By Sally Parkyn on 02 August 2019
Field +
There were stakes race wins for sons of Camelot and So You Think from the Murray Baker and Andrew Foresman stable
By Stuart McCormick on 26 April 2019
Field +
Yourdeel (by Dundeel) wins his second straight Group 1 victory and Roaring Lion set to shuttle to Cambridge Stud, reports Stuart McCormick
By Stuart McCormick on 05 April 2019
Field +
Crown Prosecutor defied his odds by winning the Group1 New Zealand Derby
By Stuart McCormick on 08 March 2019
Field +
Melody Belle landed her fourth Group 1 contest of the season in the Otaki-Maori WFA Stakes
By Stuart McCormick on 01 March 2019
Field +
Surely Sacred looks all set for the New Zealand Derby on March 2nd
By Stuart McCormick on 22 February 2019
Field +
Melody Belle is now a four-time Group 1-winner following her victory in the BCD Group Sprint
By Stuart McCormick on 15 February 2019
Field +
Stuart McCormick reports on the arrest of Darren Weir and the action from Karaka
By Stuart McCormick on 01 February 2019
Field +
More courses planned following the success of the first BETA course in New Zealand
By Jennifer Micklem Diamond on 21 December 2018
Field +
The favourite Lizzie L'Amour continued her rich vein of form winning her second group race at her past three outings at Te Rapa
By Stuart McCormick on 16 February 2018
Field +
Enzo's Lad was given a brilliant ride to win last week's Telegraph Stakes while Stolen Dance produced gutsy effort to win Thorndon Mile at Trentham
By Stuart McCormick on 26 January 2018
Field +
New Zealand Bloodstock's Premier Yearling sale begins next week, with a Frankel colt likely to top the sale for a second year
By Stuart McCormick on 27 January 2017
Field +
La Diosa's victory at Riccarton was a first Group 1 victory for his sire, So You Think
By Stuart McCormick on 18 November 2016
Field +
Rosemount Stud purchased the Thorn Park-sired broodmare for a record of $405,000
By Stuart McCormick on 20 May 2016
Field +
Sound Proposition, one of three horses to test positive to elevated levels of cobalt last year was a narrow winner of the New Zealand feature
By Stuart McCormick on 29 April 2016
Field +
Jockey James Cummings claimed his first Group 1 victory in the $500,000 Champagne Stakes
By Stuart McCormick on 22 April 2016
Field +
The Tony Pike-trained Stryker gelding Rangipo won Saturday's Group 2 Avondale Guineas at Ellerslie
By Stuart McCormick on 26 February 2016
Field +
The Tony Pike-trained duo of Rangipo and Raghu are on target for the Derby after a great performance in the Group 2 Waikato Guineas at Te Rapa
By Stuart McCormick on 12 February 2016
Field +
The curtain closes on good year for New Zealand Bloodstock's sale
By Stuart McCormick on 05 February 2016
Field +
Duchess Kate is earmarked for the Sir Tristram Fillies' Classic
By Stuart McCormick on 05 February 2016
Get full unlimited access to our content and archive.
Subscribe to The Irish Field
Unlimited access to The Irish Field via your computer, mobile device, tablet or newspaper delivered to your door.
Already a subscriber? Sign in