Sign in to your account
Forgot / Reset Password? Click here
Not registered with The Irish Field? Register now to read 5 Field+ articles for FREE
Just one final step...
You must confirm your email address by clicking on the link we’ve sent to your email address.
You are only one short step away from reading 5 free Field+ articles.
Register now to read five Field + articles
for free per month.
Only takes a second!
Already registered with The Irish Field? Sign in
By registering an account you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
Field +
The qualified riders' card threw up some impressive winners and a first for jockey Joey Dunne
By Alan Magee on 13 November 2020
Field +
Joey Dunne and Christina Simpson shared the riding honours at Lifford
By Irish Field Contributor on 01 September 2017
Field +
Paul McGill returned to race-riding after a break of nearly 12 years; Dylan Browne-McMonagle scored another treble at Lifford
By Irish Field Contributor on 21 July 2017
Field +
A first success for Reece O'Connor and wins for Jill Robinson and Cristina Simpson were highlights at Ramelton
By Denis Coakley on 16 June 2017
Field +
Joey Dunne registered his first winner; Rossa Ryan and Luke McAteer were among the winners at Carndonagh
By Irish Field Contributor on 29 July 2016
Get full unlimited access to our content and archive.
Subscribe to The Irish Field
Unlimited access to The Irish Field via your computer, mobile device, tablet or newspaper delivered to your door.
Already a subscriber? Sign in