Sign in to your account
Forgot / Reset Password? Click here
Not registered with The Irish Field? Register now to read 5 Field+ articles for FREE
Just one final step...
You must confirm your email address by clicking on the link we’ve sent to your email address.
You are only one short step away from reading 5 free Field+ articles.
Register now to read five Field + articles
for free per month.
Only takes a second!
Already registered with The Irish Field? Sign in
By registering an account you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
Field +
Jill Robinson won the Ladies Derby, while Daniel Gilligan, Michael O’Connor, Dylan Browne McMonagle and Mikey Sheehy were among the winners in Dingle
By Irish Field Contributor on 18 August 2017
Field +
A first success for Reece O'Connor and wins for Jill Robinson and Cristina Simpson were highlights at Ramelton
By Denis Coakley on 16 June 2017
Field +
Donegal proved a happy hunting ground for Pat Taaffe while Sam Ewing continues to impress with two winners
By Denis Coakley on 02 June 2017
Get full unlimited access to our content and archive.
Subscribe to The Irish Field
Unlimited access to The Irish Field via your computer, mobile device, tablet or newspaper delivered to your door.
Already a subscriber? Sign in