Sign in to your account
Forgot / Reset Password? Click here
Not registered with The Irish Field? Register now to read 5 Field+ articles for FREE
Just one final step...
You must confirm your email address by clicking on the link we’ve sent to your email address.
You are only one short step away from reading 5 free Field+ articles.
Swail wins Longines Trophy of La Coruna
Register now to read five Field + articles
for free per month.
Only takes a second!
Already registered with The Irish Field? Sign in
By registering an account you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
Swail wins Longines Trophy of La Coruna
on 30 July 2014
Down's Conor Swail and Lansdowne won the Longines Trophy of La Coruna, earning €20,000 after clinching the win in the 1.50 winning round at the four-star Spanish show.

Please click here to login and view this article
Related tags
Get full unlimited access to our content and archive.
Subscribe to The Irish Field
Unlimited access to The Irish Field via your computer, mobile device, tablet or newspaper delivered to your door.
Already a subscriber? Sign in