Sign in to your account
Forgot / Reset Password? Click here
Not registered with The Irish Field? Register now to read 5 Field+ articles for FREE
Just one final step...
You must confirm your email address by clicking on the link we’ve sent to your email address.
You are only one short step away from reading 5 free Field+ articles.
RACE BEHIND THE SCENES: Who are the participating trainers?
Register now to read five Field + articles
for free per month.
Only takes a second!
Already registered with The Irish Field? Sign in
By registering an account you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
RACE BEHIND THE SCENES: Who are the participating trainers?
on 11 September 2020
Contact details for all the trainers who expressed an interest in being involved in Race Behind The Scenes

Trainer Name Email Website Phone County

Fergal Birrane fergalbirrane@gmail.com killalahousestables.ie 0868746371 Mayo

Peter Maher petermaherracing@gmail.com petermaherracing.com 0868263099 Kildare

Tracey Collins conynghamlodgestables@gmail.com traceycollinsracing.ie 0878194680 Kildare

Michael Halford info@michaelhalford.com michaelhalford.com 045 526119 Kildare

Philip Dempsey jpdempseyracing@gmail.com jpdempseyracing.com 0872930504 Kildare

Ross O’Sullivan rossosullivan82@hotmail.com rossosullivanracing.com 0876610811 Kildare

Eddie Harty Patrick@eddieharty.com eddieharty.com 0862255336 Kildare

Denis Cullen beechcourtstables@gmail.com deniscullen.com 0862478177 Kildare

Joseph O’Brien emma@carriganogracing.com josephobrienracing.com 051643796 Kilkenny

Eoin Griffin eoin@eoingriffin.ie eoingriffin.ie 0872931178 Kilkenny

Andrew McNamara andy.mc@live.ie andymcracing.com 0876848550 Meath

Noel Meade dervillemeade@gmail.com noelmeade.com 0872566039 Meath

Pat Downey patdowneyracing@gmail.com 0862668539 Meath

Lorna Fowler info@rahinston.com 0871267433 Meath

Jack Davison jdavisondfs@gmail.com 0863930098 Meath

Philip Rothwell fairwoodstables@gmail.com pjrothwell.ie 0868315484 Wicklow

Eugene O’Sullivan eugenemosullivan@outlook.com 0862541398 Cork

Sean Aherne shanakillracing@gmail.com 0864058280 Cork

Terence O’Brien terwoodstock@gmail.com terenceobrienracing.com 0874606204 Cork

Richard O’Brien richardobrienracing@gmail.com richardobrienracing.com 0874606204 Limerick

Paddy Twomey dromkeen2002@yahoo.com 0872388101 Tipperary

R.K Watson springfieldmarshall@googlemail.com 447521272947 Armagh

Sarah Dawson sarahdawsonracing@icloud.com sarahdawsonracing.com 00447775917438 Down

Andy Oliver andyoliverracing@mail.com 004407734350736 Tyrone

Related tags
Classifieds
Get full unlimited access to our content and archive.
Subscribe to The Irish Field
Unlimited access to The Irish Field via your computer, mobile device, tablet or newspaper delivered to your door.
Already a subscriber? Sign in