IHB election results

CHAIRMAN of the Irish Horse Board, Dr Jack Murphy, yesterday (Friday) confirmed the results of the 2020 IHB elections. In Region 2, Marion Hughes has been re-elected unopposed. In Region 4, Tiernan Gill of Ballina, Co. Mayo has been elected unopposed. Kathleen Gielty-Cunney is the outgoing director in Region 4.