Sign in to your account
Forgot / Reset Password? Click here
Not registered with The Irish Field? Register now to read 5 Field+ articles for FREE
Just one final step...
You must confirm your email address by clicking on the link we’ve sent to your email address.
You are only one short step away from reading 5 free Field+ articles.
Ladbrokes Nap Table: This week's selections
Register now to read five Field + articles
for free per month.
Only takes a second!
Already registered with The Irish Field? Sign in
By registering an account you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
Ladbrokes Nap Table: This week's selections
on 05 June 2015
Top tipsters give their weekend fancies for the cards from Limerick and the Curragh

Winners at rewarding odds were hard to come by last week with Wicklow Brave obliging at odds of 1/5 for five selectors. Knocknagree also obliged at evens for Eamon Murphy and Pat Keane.

Kevin O'Ryan was the mover in the table coming up with 7/1 shot Coffee Canata at Tramore. Benki's 3/1 victory saw Johnny Ward move up two places of the relegation zone. Most Beautiful's 5/4 win was also napped twice.

HORSE Meeting Tipster From P/L

Ainippe 3.40 Curragh Sun Ron McKnight The News Letter 21.50

Boher Call 8.20 Limerick Sat Dave Keena The Irish Field 21.25

Artistic Integrity 3.10 Curragh Sun Margie McLoone The Irish Field 21.00

Parish Hall 4.15 Curragh Sun Cathal Gahan Weekender 18.88

Stormfly 3.40 Curragh Sun Shane Redmond 13.00

Parish Hall 4.15 Curragh Sun Ray Glennon Sunday Independent 11.09

Bainne 3.10 Curragh Sun Gary O'Brien At The Races 10.90

Knockmaole Boy 2.35 Curragh Sun Eamonn Murphy Press Association 9.15

Avichi 8.50 Limerick Sat Peter O'Hehir Irish Mirror 7.17

Torcedor 5.20 Curragh Sun Alan Magee Press Association 5.40

The Gatechecker 7.20 Limerick Sat Brian Gleeson RTE TV 3.25

David Jennings Racing Post 3.11

Newsletter 3.40 Curragh Sun Justin O'Hanlon Racing Post 2.50

Bainne 3.10 Curragh Sun Ryan McElligott The Irish Field 1.40

New Kid In Town 5.45 Limerick Sat Donal Murphy Press Association 0.90

Duca Valentinois 4.45 Curragh Sun Kevin O'Ryan At The Races 0.61

Fort Del Oro 2.35 Curragh Sun Billy Nash Timeform 0.35

Blhadawa 3.40 Curragh Sun Karl Hedley The Irish Post 0.00

Ainippe 3.40 Curragh Sun Declan O'Donoghue Irish Sun -0.18

Pincode 5.20 Curragh Sun Vincent Finegan -0.50

Marshall Jennings 4.45 Curragh Sun John O'Riordan The Irish Field -1.15

Dark Alliance 3.10 Curragh Sun Denis Kirwan TV3 -4.00

Newsletter 3.40 Curragh Sun Richard Forristal Irish Independent -4.21

Close Review 8.20 Limerick Sat Brian Fleming Racing Post -5.00

Kala Brandy 7.20 Limerick Sat Tony O'Hehir Racing Post -5.21

Ibsen 7.20 Limerick Sat Kevin Murphy Evening Echo -5.29

Parish Hall 4.15 Curragh Sun Thomas Weekes Press Association -6.24

Blhadawa 3.40 Curragh Sun Peadar Flanagan RTE Radio -6.39

Duca Valentinois 4.45 Curragh Sun Alan Hewison The Irish Field -6.53

Duca Valentinois 4.45 Curragh Sun Michael Fortune Sunday World -7.43

Kala Brandy 7.20 Limerick Sat Damien McElroy Irish Daily Mail -8.30

Punch Bag 6.20 Limerick Sat Neville Ring Irish News -8.75

Kala Brandy 7.20 Limerick Sat Pat Keane Irish Examiner -8.88

Plus Ca Change 4.45 Curragh Sun Niall Cronin Evening Herald -9.39

Cape Factor 3.40 Curragh Sun John Comyn Evening Herald -10.45

Bainne 3.10 Curragh Sun Johnny Ward Racing Post -10.71

Danequest 6.20 Limerick Sat Alan Sweetman Racing Post -12.32

Shannon Soul 4.45 Curragh Sun Brian Flanagan Irish Daily Star -14.07

Have A Great Day 3.10 Curragh Sun Dean Ryan Racing FM -15.28

Related tags
Get full unlimited access to our content and archive.
Subscribe to The Irish Field
Unlimited access to The Irish Field via your computer, mobile device, tablet or newspaper delivered to your door.
Already a subscriber? Sign in