A TOTAL of 10 runners were declared for Germany’s most important 10-furlong race, the Group 1 Grosser Dallmayr-Preis at Munich tomorrow. British raiders have won this three times in the past 10 years and there is a good chance of another British victory with Godolphin’s Benbatl (Oisin Murphy), whose trainer Saeed bin Suroor won this in 2001 with Kutub, and Ed Walker’s supplemented Stormy Antarctic.